This is my website. I am a comedian. I am interested in change. I am interested in awakening – I feel we can do this together because I have changed so much in my own little life. I am still a comedian and I still write books and Audible Originals (like Revelation). I can’t wait to do live stuff again and build real communities. That’s why I need you on the mailing list (I call it an elite cabal to make it more sexy).

I also do podcasts. They’re really good.

Sign up to my mailing list

Stay Free With Russell Brand

Watch Now

LIVE Weekdays on Rumble
12:00pm EST / 11:00am CST / 5:00pm GMT

33 TOUR

Buy Now

with Mr Gee the poet & Comedian Paul Foot

Live Events

Buy Now

with Mr Gee the poet & Comedian Paul Foot

Community

More info

Russell Brand LIVE at The Crown

Football Is Nice

Podcast — Listen now

Russell talks about football and football culture from a deep, humorous and philosophical perspective and concludes that it is nice.

Subcutaneous

Podcast — Listen now

Here is my podcast Subcutaneous. I talk about revolutionary politics and spiritual awakening.
There are new episodes every Tuesday over on Locals

Join the community

Sign up here to receive vital weekly messages directly from me and to get your place on the ark if we can’t sort this sh*t out.