Join me LIVE weekdays over on RUMBLE.
11am (CT) / 12pm (ET) / 5pm (GMT)

Watch on Rumble

Check out my YouTube channels for videos on culture, spirituality, power and technology.
– I release FIVE videos a week

Watch Russell on YouTube

Join the community

Sign up here to receive vital weekly messages directly from me and to get your place on the ark if we can’t sort this sh*t out.