Live

06 Jun 2013

MESSIAH COMPLEX World Tour 2013


Buy Tickets – http://bit.ly/RussellBrandMessiah

Me and several of my outsider (by which I mean they live outside) chums here endorse my World Tour, Messiah Complex.

Doug is a gentle, thoughtful man who loves hair metal.

JC is a dreamer. I think he likes to drink.

Chris, in a more ordered society would be a Shaman on the periphery of the village fed by the rest of is in exchange for his vision quest data. He sees the world differently. He seems keen to sell a stress free chess set. I don’t know what that means.

08 Feb 2013

Russell hosts Give it Up for Comic Relief

Russell is hosting this unique, star-studded music and comedy gig .

It’s taking place on Wednesday 6th March, at Wembley Arena, with proceeds going to Comic Relief.

More info and tickets here

29 Nov 2012

Exclusive behind-the-scenes photos from New Zealand

Here are some behind-the-scenes photos from Russell’s I Am A Walrus tour in New Zealand.

 

The team have now moved onto Sydney for the start of the Australian leg of the tour.

14 Nov 2012

What About Dick?

What About Dick? starring Russell, Billy Connolly, Eric Idle, Eddie Izzard, Sophie Winkleman, Tim Curry, and Tracey Ullman is now available exclusively as a download here

13 Sep 2012

I Am A Walrus – Australia & New Zealand Tour

Just-released ticket info for Russell’s I Am A Walrus Tour of Australia and New Zealand.

Links to follow shortly
Fanclub Presale: Mon 17 Sep, 11am > Tue 18 Sep, 11am (password WALRUS)-book here
General Public Onsale: Tue 25 Sep 9am

HAMILTON

Monday 26 Nov 8:00pm
Founders Theatre, Waikato
Book here

AUCKLAND
Wednesday 28 November
8:00pm
Vector Arena
Book at Ticketmaster 0800 111 999 www.ticketmaster.co.nz

ADELAIDE
Friday 30 November
8:00pm
Entertainment Centre
Book at Ticketek 132 849 www.ticketek.com.au

PERTH
Sunday 2 December
8:00pm
Perth Arena
Book at Ticketek 132 849 www.ticketek.com.au

BRISBANE
Tuesday 4 December + Monday 10th Dec
8:00pm
Convention Centre
Book at Ticketek 132 849 www.ticketek.com.au

MELBOURNE
Friday 7 December
8:00pm
Rod Laver Arena
Book at Ticketek 132 849 www.ticketek.com.au

SYDNEY
Saturday 8 December
8:00pm
Entertainment Centre
Book at Ticketmaster 136 100 www.ticketmaster.com.au

WELLINGTON

Thu 13 Dec 8:00pm
TSB Bank Arena
Book here

03 Sep 2012

New live date

Catch Russell performing new material live at the Theatre Royal Bury St. Edmunds on Wednesday 5th September.

Proceeds from the gig will go to Focus12.

Book here

29 Aug 2012

New live dates

Russell will be in the West Country for two live shows

Sunday 2nd September, Bath – Theatre Royal – book tickets here

Tuesday 4th September, Weston-Super-Mare – Playhouse – book tickets here

25 Jul 2012

Russell in the West End

Russell will be playing the Lyric Theatre, Shaftesbury Ave. on 13th August.

Get your tickets here

07 Jun 2012

London gig



Russell will be back in London for a ‘Night of Spontaneous Comedy’ on Friday June 15th at the Lyric Hammersmith.
Book your tickets here